Contact Us

gutschein

Customer Service

You can reach one of our customer service representatives
between the hours of 8:00am and 5:00pm EST

Send a message using our contact form below
or you may email us 24/7

* Your Name :

* Your E-Mail :

Your Phone No :

Your Message :

captcha

Deer Park, Long Island Offices:

North Shore Neon Sign Co., Inc.
295 Skidmore Road
Deer Park, New York 11729
Phone: (631) 667-2500
Fax: (631) 667-2509
Art Room Fax: (631) 667-5617

Contacts:

Larry Brown
E-mail: LBrown@northshoreneon.com

Michael Colamussi
E-mail: MColamussi@northshoreneon.com

Ike Galanoudis
E-mail: IGalanoudis@northshoreneon.com

Kim Witkowski
E-mail: KimW@northshoreneon.com

Maspeth, New York Offices:

North Shore Neon Sign Co., Inc.
46-49 54th Avenue
Maspeth, New York 11378
Phone: (718) 937-4848
Fax: (718) 937-0569

Contacts:

Tom Brown
E-mail: TBrown@northshoreneon.com

David Brown
E-mail: DBrown@northshoreneon.com

Steve Moore
E-mail: SMoore@northshoreneon.com

Anthony Pelegrino
E-mail: APelegrino@northshoreneon.com

Patrick Dooley
E-mail: Patrick@northshoreneon.com